News & Events

 

 

Latest News

1-25 of 25      

Hillel Happenings

Friday, March 24, 2017

This Thursday from 7-8:30 pm, parents and students interact with faculty and staff to get the scoop on "everything Hillel"

4th Grade Technology

Thursday, February 16, 2017

One student was so enthused he recorded a video explaining the project.

Gift Of Gold

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Sponsorship Due November 18th

Upcoming Events

  • BOT Annual Mtg. 7 PM

    Wednesday, August 9

  • Orientation 9 AM

    Tuesday, August 15
    9:00 AM

  • TK - 1st Grade Dismissal 12:15 PM

    Wednesday, August 16
    8:00 AM

  • Labor Day Holiday - School Closed

    Monday, September 4
    8:00 AM

  • Primary Div. Coffee - 8:15 am

    Wednesday, September 6
    10:30 AM

  • Screenagers - 6:30 PM at Beth Am

    Tuesday, September 12
    6:30 PM

  • Individual Picture Day

    Wednesday, September 13
    8:00 AM

  • Rosh Hashannah - School Closed

    Wednesday, September 20

  • Yom Kippur Erev (Kol Nidre) - Dismissal 2:15 PM

    Friday, September 29
    12:15 PM

View all Events